The Book C lub

The Completed Lyric Books

Once a month I make a completely unique, handwritten lyric book containing every song I've ever released (plus a handful of new ones!). 

Each one is individually decorated by me, signed, dated and starts with a letter written just for you. 

Each song is written out by me, and followed by a story of how the song was written, recorded, or a fun story surrounding its live performances. 

The stories are unscripted, and feel like a continuation of the letter on the first page, as they are written after purchase. 

Current Songlist

Before I Fall Asleep
I Don't Know
Daytime Black
I Will Say Yes
Paper Roses
The Bottom of the Bottle
Why Don't We Lie
Southern Belle
Good Girl
Dutch Courage
Waiting For You
Should Have Known
Flicker On